All Obituaries

Mike Pohl


Mike Pohl, age 56 of St. Paul, MN, died unexpectedly on Saturday, September 30th, 2017 when his heart stopped while riding his off-road motorcycle with friends. Mike was born May 1, 1961 in...

Gilbert Bahr


Gilbert D. Bahr, 78, of Bemidji, MN died Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Sanford Bemidji Medical Center surrounded by his loving family. A Private Celebration of Life will be held at a later...

Phyllis Wilcox


Phyllis Stenberg Wilcox, 87, of Bemidji, MN died Monday, October 2, 2017 at Cedar Cottage, Bemidji. Memorial Services will be 2:00 p.m., Friday, October 20, 2017 at Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home,...

William Walter


William “Bill” Walter, 77, of Cass Lake, MN died unexpectedly Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at his home. Memorial Mass will be 10:00 a.m., Thursday, October 26, 2017 at St Charles...

William "Bill" Bohlman


William “Bill” Bohlman, 88, of Bemidji, MN died Saturday, September 30, 2017 at his home surrounded by his family. A Celebration of Life will be 3PM-6 PM., Saturday, October 14,...

Angie Beaulieu


There is an appointed time for everything, a time for every affair under the heavens.  A time to be born, and a time to die; a time to plant, and a time to uproot the plant....

Elmer Winch


Elmer Winch, 91, of Bemidji, MN died Saturday, October 7, 2017 at Havenwood Care Center, Bemidji. Funeral Services will be 2:00 p.m., Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at Becida Community Church with...

James Daman


James Edward Daman, age 76, passed away on Friday, September 22, 2017, after a long struggle with cancer. Jim died at home with his wife of 55 years, Karen, by his side. Jim was born on...

Homer "Darrel" Lauderbaugh


Darrel Lauderbaugh, age 98 passed away peacefully on Saturday September 30, 2017 with his two sons at his side.  He is survived by his son Stephen Lauderbaugh and his family, wife Angie,...
© 2017 Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS