All Obituaries

Julia Gillman


Julia Gillman, 95, of Hastings, MN formerly of Bemidji, died Monday, March 5, 2018 at Regina Senior Living, Hastings. Graveside services will be 2:00 p.m., Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at Nebish...

Kurt Martinson


Kurt Martinson, 70, of Bemidji, MN passed away Friday, March 30, 2018 at his winter home in Edinburg, TX. A Celebration of Life will be 2:00 p.m., Friday, May 4, 2018 at the Olson-Schwartz...

Heidi Huewe


After a courageous fight with cancer, Heidi has gained her wings on April 22, 2018 and is at peace with her Lord. Welcoming her were her parents Norbert and Polly, her sister Julie M and great...

Clara Carlson


Clara Carlson, 96, of Debs, MN passed away peacefully at Sanford Bemidji Medical Center on April 9, 2018. Memorial Services will be 11:00 a.m., Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Trinity Lutheran...

Charles "Charlie" Noren


Charles Noren, 93, of Bemidji, MN died April 20, 2018 at GoldPine Home, Bemidji. Memorial services will be 2:00 p.m., Friday, April 27, 2018 at First Presbyterian Church, Bemidji, with Pastor...

Daniel "Dan" Brouse Sr.


Daniel Joseph Brouse, Sr. of Bemidji, MN died April 4, 2018 at Riverview Care Center, Crookston, MN. Memorial services will be held Saturday April 21, 2018 at 2:00 pm at Olson-Schwartz Funeral...

Kathy Wilcox


Kathy Noreen Wilcox, 57, of Blackduck, MN died Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND. A Time of Sharing will be 11 a.m. – 2 p.m., Saturday, April 21, 2018 at the...

William Krueger


William “Bill” Krueger, 64, of Bemidji, MN died Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at Seasons Hospice, Rochester, MN. Funeral Services will be 10:00 a.m., Saturday, April 21, 2018 at St....

Palma Ulland


Palma Ulland, 99, of Bemidji, MN died Friday, April 06, 2018 at Neilson Place, Bemidji. Funeral Services will be 2:00 p.m., Friday, April 13, 2018 at Trinity Lutheran Church, Laporte with Pastor...
© 2018 Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS